Perfect Horoscope!

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2007 at 7:22 p.m.


I could not have gotten a better horoscope for today than this:

Dear Lisa,
Here is your horoscope
for Wednesday, February 28:

You're beginning to see what's next in the grand scheme of your life, and you like it, you really like it. It's time to share your amazing energy with the world. Think about throwing a celebratory shindig.

Isn't it just perfect!?

I just had to share that! (I will give a good update tonight or tomorrow.. about the name change, how my baby girl is doing in her new school, and all that stuff!)

Again - pardon the html mess... I have not had time to really work on my template much yet. The .older page is still even generic. Let me know of any not working links if you see any!

*Lisa

Heard in my house: "Mommy! I'm fine! Close the door!" My daughter proclaimed as I got her into the car today. (That sentence is a HUGE milesto

Something Extra:

Feeling: The current mood of lostinmylove at www.imood.com

Craving:

2 comments so far


< -Last Entry - Next Entry- >






adopt your own virtual pet!





*HUGS* TOTAL! Give lostinmylove more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own